NAAC with 'A' Grade in Cycle II (2011) - College with Potential for Excellence (UGC - CPE) Phase - II 2014-19
Faculty & Staff

Faculty of Art

  • JTGDC Principal
  • Prof. Ashima Ghosh

    Designation: Principal

    Department:  Political Science
    Academic Qualification:M.A., Ph.D.
    Personal Email:

    Institutional Email:

  • JTGDC Faculty Ms. Anjali Shivhare
  • Dr. Anjali Shivhare

    Designation: Assistant Professor
    Department: Political Science
    Academic Qualification:M.A. ,Ph.D.
    Personal Email:
    Institutional Email:

Faculty of Commerce