Composition of the IQAC

2014-2015

(As per NAAC Guidelines)

| lead of the Institution (Chairperson) | 1. Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson |
|---------------------------------------|---|
| lember from the Management - | 2. Dr. Milan Mukherjee |
| | Chairperson, Governing Body |
| few senior administrative officers/- | 3. Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya Incharge, Student |
| technical staff | Welfare Committee |
| | 4. Dr. Vinita Agrawala, Computer Incharge |
| | 5. Dr. Shikha Dikshit, Proctor |
| | 6. Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant) |
| 4. Three to eight Teachers members- | 7. Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee |
| | 8. Dr. Nilima Misra |
| | 9. Dr. Sushma Srivastava |
| | 10. Dr. Neelam Kant |
| | 11. Dr. Kajal Deb |
| | 12. Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce) |
| ne/two nominees from local society, | 13. Prof. Pratima Gaur (Former Prof. and Head |
| students and Alumni | Department of Zoology A.U. |
| | 14. Prof. K.K. Bhutani, Director, UPTEC |
| | 15. Dr. (Mrs.) Pratibha Mishra, (Alumni) |
| | (Teacher, Golden Jubilee School) |
| | 16. Ms. Sumedha Panday, (B.A. III Year |
| | Student) |
| . One/two nominees from Employers/ | 17. Dr. Ruchi Mittal, Director Ruchi's Institute of |
| ndustrialists/ Stakeholders | Creative Arts. |
| . One of the senior teachers of the | 18. Dr. Anita Srivastava |
| Coordinator of the IQAC | |
| | |