Composition of the IQAC

(As per NAAC Guidelines)

(2015-16)

1. Head of the Institution(Chairperson)	1. Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson
2. Member from the Management -	2. Prof. Romendu Roy
	Member, Governing Body
3. A few senior administrative officers/-	3. Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya, Incharge, Student
Technical staff	Welfare Committee
	4. Dr. Vinita Agrawala, Computer Incharge
	5. Dr. Shikha Dikshit, Proctor
	6. Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant)
4. Three to eight Teacher members-	7. Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee
	8. Dr. Anita Srivastava
	9. Dr. Nilima Misra
	10. Dr. Sushma Srivastava
	11. Dr. Neelam kant12. Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce)
	13. Dr. Arpita Ghosh (Invited Member)
5. One/two nominees from local society,	14. Prof. Avinash Chandra Pandey
students and Alumni	Incharge ICT Cell, A.U.
	15. Shri G.K. Bansal , Director, NCZCC
	16. Dr. Sumanlata, Lecturer DIET (Alumni)
	17. Ms. Hridya Panday, B.A. III Year (Student)
6. One/two nominees from Employers/	18. Dr. Pawan Jaiswal, FCMA, Pawan Jaiswal and
Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Associates.
7. One of the senior teachers	19. Dr. Kajal Deb
as Coordinator of the IQAC	