Composition of IQAC

(As per NAAC Guidelines)

2019-20

1.	Head of the Institution (Chairperson)	1.	Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson
2.	Member from the Management	2.	Dr. Milan Mukherjee Chairperson, Governing Body
3.	Nominees from local society	3.	Dr. Lalit Kumar Tripathi, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan G.N. Jha, Campus
4.	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	4.	Dr. Jagdish Gulati, President, United Group of Institutions
5.	A few senior administrative officers/- Technical staff	5.	Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya, Incharge, Student Welfare Committee
		6.	Dr. Archana Paul, Computer Incharge
		7.	Dr. Shikha Dikshit (Proctor)
		8.	Dr. Prabhat Ranjan (Librarian)
		9.	Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant)
6.	Three to eight Teacher members-		
		10.	Dr. Nilima Misra
		11.	Dr. Sushma Srivastava
		12.	Dr. Anshumala Mishra
		13.	Dr. Ashish Mishra
		14.	Ms. Fatima Noori
		15.	Dr. Rama Gupta
		16.	Dr. Anurag Pandey
		17.	Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce)
7.	Students and Alumni	18.	Ms. Aditi BA II (Student)
		19.	Dr. Pratibha Mishra (Alumni)
8.	Coordinator of IQAC	20.	Dr. Kajal Deb