Composition of IQAC

(As per NAAC Guidelines)

2016-2017

		2016-2017
1.	Head of the Institution (Chairperson)	1. Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson
2.	Member from the Management -	2. Dr. Milan Mukherjee
		Chairperson, Governing Body
3.	Nominees from local society	3. Prof. Avinash Chandra Pandey
		Incharge ICT Cell, A.U.
		4. Shri G.K. Bansal , I.R.T.S.
4.	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	5. Dr. Pawan Jaiswal, FCMA
1.	A few senior administrative officers/- Technical staff	6. Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya, Incharge, Student Welfare Committee7. Dr. Archana Paul, Computer Incharge
		8. Dr. Shikha Dikshit, Proctor
		9. Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant)
2.	Three to eight Teacher members-	10. Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee
		11. Dr. Anita Srivastava
		12. Dr. Nilima Misra
		13. Dr. Sushma Srivastava
		14. Dr. Neelam Kant
		15. Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce)
7.	Students and Alumni	16. Ms. Shreeyashi Ojha BA III (Student) 17. Dr. Sumanlata, Lecturer DIET (Alumni)
8.	One of the senior teachers	18. Dr. Kajal Deb
	as Coordinator of the IQAC	