Composition of IQAC (As per NAAC Guidelines)

2018-2019

1.	Head of the Institution (Chairperson)	1.	Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson
2.	Member from the Management	2.	Dr. Milan Mukherjee Chairperson, Governing Body
3.	Nominees from local society	3.	Dr. Lalit Kumar Tripathi, Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan G.N. Jha, Campus
4.	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	4.	Dr. Jagdish Gulati, President, United Group of Institutions
5.	A few senior administrative officers/- Technical staff	 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 	Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya, Incharge, Student Welfare Committee Dr. Archana Paul, Computer Incharge Dr. Shikha Dikshit (Proctor) Dr. Prabhat Ranjan (Librarian) Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant)
6.	Three to eight Teacher members-	 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 	Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee Dr. Anita Srivastava Dr. Nilima Misra Dr. Sushma Srivastava Dr. Anshumala Mishra Dr. Ashish Mishra Ms. Fatima Noori Dr. Rama Gupta Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce)
7.	Students and Alumni		Ms. Aditi BA II (Student) Dr. Pratibha Mishra (Alumni)

8. Coordinator of IQAC 21. Dr. Kajal Deb