## **Composition of IQAC** (As per NAAC Guidelines) 2017-2018

1.	Head of the Institution (Chairperson)	1. Dr. Kamla Devi, Principal- Chairperson
2.	Member from the Management -	2. Dr. Milan Mukherjee Chairperson, Governing Body
3.	Nominees from local society	<ol> <li>Dr. Lalit Kumar Tripathi Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan G.N. Jha, Campus.</li> </ol>
		4. Dr. Jagdish Gulati President, U.G.I.
4.	Nominees from Employers/	5. Shri G.K. Bansal , C.P.R.O., NCR
	Industrialists/ Stakeholders	
5.	A few senior administrative officers/-	6. Dr. Ratna Bhattacharya, Incharge, Student
	Technical staff	Welfare Committee
		7. Dr. Archana Paul, Computer Incharge
		8. Dr. Shikha Dikshit, Proctor
		9. Sri Ashok Kumar Gaur (Asst. Accountant)
6.	Three to eight Teacher members-	10. Dr. Deepshikha Banerjee
		11. Dr. Anita Srivastava
		12. Dr. Nilima Misra
		13. Dr. Sushma Srivastava
		14. Dr. Anshumala Mishra
		15. Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal (Commerce)
7.	Students and Alumni	16. Ms. Shweta Shukla BA III (Student)
		17. Ms. Sumedha Pandey (Alumni)
8.	Coordinator of IQAC	18. Dr. Kajal Deb