Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Squad for B.A. &
Session 2014-15

Teacher members:

1. Dr. Shikha DixitProctor9450580542
2. Dr. Shandhya PandeyAsst. Proctor9839214003
3. Dr. Kanak Lata DubeyAsst. Proctor9452584676
4. Dr. Archana PaulAsst. Proctor9450611670
5. Dr. Anshumala MishraAsst. Proctor9452975341

Student Representatives

1. Pragati yadavD/O Mr. Ram Prasad Yadav
2. Anjali ChaurasiaD/O Mr. Ashok Kumar Chaurasia
3. UmaD/O Mr. Brijesh Chandra Tiwari
4. Khushboo SinghD/O Mr. Surendra Kumar Singh
5. Sumedha PandeyD/O Mr. Rakesh Pandey
6. Menka PandeyD/O Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Pandey

Teacher members:

1. Dr. Shikha DixitProctor9450580542
2. Sangeeta AgarwalCom. Faculty9621654495

Student Representatives:

1. Sakshi PandeyD/O Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Pandey
2. Jyoti SinghD/O Mr. Brijesh Kumar Dhushiya
3. Piyu BishwasD/O Mr. Tushar Kant Bishwas
4. Ritika SaxenaD/O D/O Mr. Manoj Kumar Saxena
5. Pooja MishraD/O Mr. J.P. Mishra
6. Sharda KumariD/O Mr. Raj Kumar Prasad

Prevention of Ragging

Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited in the college. UGC has made it mandatory for all students/parents to submit Anti Ragging related affidavits to the institution at the time of admission.

Download the Affidavits

For detailed Anti Ragging guidelines Please see “UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009”.

Ragging Complaint Mechanism

  • Inform the Proctor at 0532-2468513 and give your complaint
  • Drop a written Complaint in the complaint box in the college